A Browner Brown

So that the non believers don’t think that this Brown, Blue Pink thingie is limited to a really dark brown I show the following few shots:

The light blue worked with the pink shirt but it did not work well with the light blue shirt.

And for the truly sporty at heart here ya go:

Published in: on October 16, 2009 at 5:01 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fromthewaistup.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/a-browner-brown/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] By Tie 10 (Been there done that) I have done something similar to this in my post a browner brown but then it was with a blue shirt.  Here we went with a light purple (Hickey Freeman His First) […]

  2. I do not even understand how I finished up here, but
    I thought this submit was once good. I don’t realize who you might be
    however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger should you aren’t already.

    Cheers!


Leave a comment