Con Te Partiro – Time To Say Good Bye!

No Sillies, not to me. I am having lots of fun here 🙂

But its time to say good bye to some of the older merchandise that I have in the store, like this series. (and the next few days of posts).

Before I put them on the clearance page I offer them to my readers at 40% off for hand made in Italy saddle stitch four and seven fold ties.

All shown here with a navy blue suit and light blue shirt with a blue and cream flowers square.

Viola!

The blue and brown horizontal stripe

With the Square detail here:

Navy Tie:

Orange Tie:

And Burgundy:

And finally as I “borrowed” the name of the song for the title of the post, I would be remiss in not posting the you tube video of Andrea Bocelli and Sarah Brightman:

Enjoy (I always do)!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fromthewaistup.wordpress.com/2010/06/01/con-te-partiro-time-to-say-good-bye/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

