Not Giving Up My Day Job

If you got a chance to read the about me page to the right you would have noticed that I dont just do this for fun, although I enjoy this part of the business immensely. I actually do this for a living in our kids shop. The men’s ties/accessories etc. is not yet a self sustaining (read, cant support a family on it just yet). And thats where you people step in :-).

Below are a few looks that I put together yesterday, mostly from our Hickey Freeman His First line. I’ll spare the links as most of it is only available in our kids store, but if you have a need of anything from the kids line, please feel free to reach out to us either here or at http://www.TuesdaysChild.com

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fromthewaistup.wordpress.com/2010/04/23/not-giving-up-my-day-job/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love that first jacket.

    • And I suspected you might. But now I see what it takes to get cross-linked 🙂


Leave a Reply

