Soft Peach with Blue or Grey

So you know that I like orange and blue already (or was I just thinking about it and never got a chance to post?) , but here is a soft orangish peach that works into a blue gingham shirt with a pin stripe suit.  I took the shots and while i do like the light tie against the navy suit I think that the square might be too close in color to the tie. 

First is with a Navy pin stripe suit and second with a Grey stripe (I need to retake all my suits, oh…the time…).

 

Peach with Navy Suit

Peach with Navy Suit

 

Grey with Peach Tie

Grey with Peach Tie

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fromthewaistup.wordpress.com/2009/04/22/soft-peach-with-blue-or-grey/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. can you tell me the brand/make of the suit and the tie? love this look for my wedding!

    • Hi:

      The suits and ties featured on the site are mostly from the fourinhand.com website.

      I can link them later if you would like.

      Thanks!

      Jonathan Fischer


Leave a Reply

