Navy Suit/Pink Shirt

Customer wanted to match a light pink shirt/Navy Suit with the tie pictured. I hesitated on that tie due to the twill nature of it Its a lightish weight) but its the nicest of the pin dots that I have currently so I say yes. The other pin dots that I had were too muted. Of course options for the Blue Suit, pink Skirt combo are numerous.

Published in: on June 3, 2008 at 3:29 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fromthewaistup.wordpress.com/2008/06/03/navy-suitpink-shirt/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favourite justification seemed
    to be on the net the simplest thing to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst people consider concerns that they just don’t understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects ,
    other folks can take a signal. Will probably be
    again to get more. Thanks

  2. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your site and
    in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account
    your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds
    and even I achievement you access persistently rapidly.


Leave a Reply

